Plumbing product manufacturers

Ace Duraflo www.aceduraflo.com

Activant www.activant.com

Acorn Engineering www.acorneng.com

Advance Tabco www.advancetabco.com

Aero Manufacturing www.aeromfg.com

AGS www.uniseal-ip.com

AHR Expo www.ahrexpo.com

AIV www.aivinc.com

Alsons www.alsons.com

American Saw www.americansaw.com

American Valve www.americanvalve.com

American Water Heater www.americanwaterheater.com

Anderson Metals www.andersonmetals.thomasregister.com

Anvil International www.anvilintl.com

API Heat Transfer www.apiheattransfer.com

Applied Precision Tool Co. www.pipecat.com

Aqua Pure www.aquapure.com/

Armstrong-Lynwood, Inc. www.armstrong-intl.com

Arrow Industries www.arrowindustries.com

B-Line www.b-line.com

Banner Faucets www.bannerfaucets.com

Bavco www.bavco.com

Bemis www.bemismfg.com

Beneke www.sppi.com

Benjamin www.ackralac.com/

Blanco www.blanco-america.com

Bock Water Heaters www.bockwaterheaters.com

Bonney Forge www.bonneyforge.com

Boston Valve www.bostonvalve.com

Bradford White Corporation www.bradfordwhite.com

Bradley www.bradleycorp.com/prodinfo/fixtures/index.htm

Brass Craft Mfg. Co. www.brasscraft.com

Brecco Distribution Corp. www.breccocorp.com

Burnham Corporation www.burnham.com

BWT www.bwt.at

Cambridge Lee www.camlee.com

C&C Industries www.candcvalve.com

Canplas www.canplas.com

Cash Acme www.cashacme.com

Central Brass www.centralbrass.com

Central Components www.centralcomponents.com

Cerro Copper www.cerrocu.com

Charlotte Pipe & Foundry www.charlottepipe.com

Charman Inc. www.charmaninc.com

Chicago Faucets www.chicagofaucets.com

Commercial Enameling www.plumbingnet.com/ceco/

Conbraco Industries, Inc. www.conbraco.com

Concast Metal Products www.concast.com

ContractorShopper.com www.contractorshopper.com

Controlled Energy www.controlledenergy.com

Cooper Cameron Valves www.coopercameron.com

Copper Development Association www.copper.org

Coyne & Delany www.coyneanddelany.com

CPI www.durapex.com

Crane Plumbing www.craneplumbing.com

CSA International www.csa-international.org

CuraFlo Technologies www.curaflo.com

Dallas Specialty Mfg. www.dallasspecialty.com

Danze www.danze.com

Davey Products www.daveyusa.com

DDi Systems, LLC www.ddisys.com

Dearborn Tubular http://www.dearbornbrass.com/

Decorative Plmg. Dist. www.decorativeplumbing.com

Delta Faucet Co. www.deltafaucet.com

Dormont Mfg. Co. www.dormont.com

Dunkirk www.dunkirk.com

Dynatech www.acterna.com

Ecoflex www.ecoflex.com

EEMAX www.eemaxinc.com

Eljer www.eljer.com

Elkay Manufacturing Co. www.elkay.com

Elkhart Brass Mfg. Co., Inc. www.elkhartbrass.com

Embassy Industries, Inc. www.embassyind.com

Empire Industries, Inc. www.empireindustries.com

Enfield www.ipexinc.com

Eternal Hybrid Water Heater www.eternalwaterheater.com

EZ Flo International www.ez-flo.net

F. E. Meyers www.femyers.com

Falcon Stainless www.falconstainless.com

Fernco Inc. www.fernco.com

Fire Water Systems, Inc. www.firewatersystemsinc.com

Fisher www.fischer-mfg.com

Fleetmatics www.fleetmatics.com

Floodstop/Onsite Pro www.onsiteproducts.com

Flomatic www.flomatic.com

Florestone www.florestone.com

Flowserve Corporation www.flowserve.com

Fluidmaster www.fluidmaster.com

Ford Motor Company www.ford.com

Fortune Valve Corp. www.fortunevalve.com

Frank Pattern www.instantset.com/

Freedom Faucets www.faucets.com

Geberit www.geberit.com

General Pipe Cleaners www.drainbrain.com/powervee

Genstar Technologies Co., Inc. www.genstartech.com

Gerber Plumbing Fixtures www.gerberonline.com

Glasfloss Ind. www.glasfloss.com

Grohe www.grohe.com

Grundfos Pump Corp. www.grundfos.com

GT Water Products www.gtwaterproducts.com

Halsey-Taylor www.halseytaylor.com

Hammond Valve www.hammondvalve.com

Harvia/Finlandia Sauna www.finlandiasauna.com

Haws www.hawsco.com

Hercules Chemical Company Inc. www.herchem.com

Highland Tank www.highlandtank.com

Hirsch Pipe & Supply www.hirsch.com

Holby www.holbytemperingvalve.com

Honeywell Sparco www.sparco-inc.com

Hot Box www.hot-box.com

Hubbard Enterprises www.holdrite.com

Huntington Brass www.huntingtonbrass.com

Hydromatic www.pentairpump.com

Hydrotek www.hydrotekintl.com

i2 Technologies www.i2-tradesvc.com

ICC www.iccsafe.org

IMI Yorkshire www.yorkshirecoppertube.com

Industrial Valco www.industrialvalco.com

In-Sink-Erator www.insinkerator.com/

Insulation Solutions www.insulationsolutions.com

Intuit-Eclipse www.eclipse.intuit.com

IPEX www.ipexinc.com

IPSCO Tubular www.ips.com

Jaclo www.jaclo.com

J&J Inc. www.jjmfg.com

JMF Company www.jmfcompany.com

Jomar www.jomar.com

Jones-Stephens www.plumbest.com

Josam www.josam.com

KamCo Products Limited www.kamcoproducts.com

Keeney www.keeneymanufacturing.com

Kessler Sales & Distribution www.ksdusa.com

Kilgore www.mansfieldplumbing.com/

King Bros. www.kbico.com

Kirkhill www.rubbersales.com/Plumb.asp

Kissler www.kissler.com

Kohler www.kohler.com

Kolson www.kolson.com

Kornstein (516) 621-2165

La-Co Industries www.laco.com

Laing Thermotech Inc. www.lainginc.com

Lavelle Industries www.lavelle.com

Laars Heating www.laars.com

Lasco www.lascobathware.com

Lawler Mfg. www.lawlervalve.com

LDR Industries www.ldrind.com

Legend Valve www.legendvalve.com

Leonard Valve Company www.leonardvalve.com

Liberty Pumps www.libertypumps.com

Little Giant Pump Company www.littlegiant.com

LWWS www.lwws.com

Maax www.maax.com/

Management Software Systems www.e-distac.com

Mangone, Peter www.petermangone.com

Mansfield www.mansfieldplumbing.com/

Martin Walshin, Inc. www.walshin-controls.com

Matco Norca www.matco-norca.com

MCA Associates www.mcaassociates.com

McGuire Manufacturing www.mcguiremfg.com

Mechanical Room Supplies www.mechanicalroomsupply.com

Metropac www.metropac.com

Metropolitan Pipe & Supply www.metpipe.com

Meyer Enterprises www.insulationsolutions.com

MG Couplings www.mgcoupling.com

Miro Ind. www.miroind.com

Midland Metal www.midlandmetal.com

Mifab www.mifab.com

Mincron www.mincron.com

MITS www.mits.com

Moen www.moen.com

Multalloy www.multalloy.com

Murdock www.murdockfountains.com

Mytana www.mytana.com

NDS www.ndspro.com/

Neoperl, Inc. www.neoperl.com

Neuco www.neucoinc.com

New Age Casting www.newagecasting.com

Nibco www.nibco.com

Nomanco www.nomacokflex.com/

Noritz www.noritz.com

Normandy Products www.normandyproducts.com

Oasis www.oasiswatercoolers.com

Oil Equipment Manufacturing www.oil-equip-mfg.com

Olsonite Corp. www.olsonite.com

One Stop Wrench www.onestopwrench.com

Peerless Heater Compnay www.peerless-heater.com

Peerless Pottery www.peerlesspottery.com

PHCC Trade Show www.phcc.org

Pick-up Equipment www.pickupequipment.com

Pioneer Ind. www.pioneerind.com

Pipe Prop www.pipeprop.com

Plastic Oddities www.plasticoddities.com/

Plastic Services Prod. www.psppipe.com

PlumbingHVAC.com www.PlumbingHVAC.com

Potter Signal Company www.pottersignal.com

Powers Process Controls www.powerscontrols.com

Precision Hydronics Products, Inc. www.phpinc.us

Precision Plumbing Products, Inc. www.pppinc.net

Price Pfister www.pricepfister.com

Pro-Set www.prosetsystems.com

Proceptor www.proceptor.com

Radiator Specialty Company www.gunk.com

Rapid Fit lspproducts.com/

RECO USA www.recousaheaters.com

Rectorseal www.rectorseal.com

Red White Valve Corp. www.redwhitevalveusa.com

Refron, Inc. www.refron.com

Rehau, Inc. www.rehau.com

Reliance Water Controls, Ltd. www.rwc.co.uk

Remco www.remco.com

REMS www.rems.de

RepFind.com www.repfind.com

Rheem/Ruud www.rheem.com

Ridgid Tool Company www.ridgid.com

Robert Manufacturing www.robertmfg.com

Robinox Valves www.robinox-valves.com

Rockford Sanitary Systems www.rkfdseparators.com

Roto Hammer www.valvesandactuators.com

S.O.S. www.sos-prod.com

Sakura of America www.sakuraofamerica.com

Sanitary For All www.saniflo.com

Selkirk www.selkirkinc.com

Showroom Supply www.showroomsupply.com

Shubee www.shubee.com

Simpson Dura-Vent www.duravent.com

Simpson Strong-Tie www.strongtie.com

Sioux Chief www.siouxchief.com

Slant Fin www.slantfin.com

Sloan Valve Company www.sloanvalve.com

Smith Mfg. Co., Inc., Jay R. www.jrsmith.com

Smith, A.O. www.hotwater.com

Smith-Cooper www.smithcooper.com

Snap N Strut www.snap-n-strut.com

Speakman Company www.speakmancompany.com

Specialty Products www.lspproducts.com/

Speedway www.speedway-tools.com

Squire-Cogswell www.squirecogswell.com

Star Pipe Products www.starpipeproducts.com

State Industries www.stateind.com

Stiebel Eltron www.stiebel-eltron.com

Stockham Valves www.stockham.com

Superior Radiant Products www.superiorradiant.com

Symmons Industries www.symmons.com

Syncroflo, Inc. www.syncrflo.com

Symmons www.symmons.com/

Systems Design, Inc. www.sysdes.com

T-Drill Industries, Inc. www.t-drill.com

T&S Brass and Bronze Works, Inc. www.tsbrass.com

Ta Chen International Corp. www.tachen.com

Taco www.taco-hvac.com

Tag Logistics LLC www.taglogistics.com

Takagi www.takagi.com

The Plumbers Warehouse www.eplumbing.com

The Swan Coporation www.theswancorp.com

Thermaco www.big-dipper.com

Thompson Plastics www.cpvc.com

Threaded Rod Company www.threadedrod.com

Titeflex Corporation www.titeflex.com

Tolco Inc. www.tolco.com

Triangle Tube www.triangletube.com

Trim to the Trade www.trimtothetrade.com

Truebro www.truebro.com

Turbo Torch www.thermadyne.com

Tyco Thermal Controls www.tycothermal.com

Tyler Pipe www.tylerpipe.com/

Ultra-Fin www.ultra-fin.com

Unionaire Corp. www.unionaire.com

United Logistics www.unitedlogistics.net

Universal Rundle www.craneplumbing.com/

Utica www.uticaboilers.com

Utility www.UtilityChemicals.com

Val-Fit Inc. www.valvefit.com

Viega www.viega.net

Viessmann Mfg. www.viessman.com

VitrA www.vitra-usa.com/

Vormittag www.vai-solutions.com

W & O Supply Inc. www.ei.gov.bc.ca

W/C Technology www.wctc.com

WaiWela www.waiwela.com

Wal-Rich Corporation www.wal-rich.com

WDI-Comfort Seats www.wdi-comfortseats.com

WDI-EcoFlush www.wdi-ecoflush.com

Ward Manufacturing www.wardmfg.com

Warren Alloy www.warrenalloy.com

Watco Manufacturing www.watcomfg.com

Watts Regulator www.wattsreg.com

Watts Radiant www.wattsradiant.com

Weil McLain www.weil-mclain.com

Weldbend www.weldbend.com

Westbrook Mfg. www.westbrookmfg.com

Wheeler Rex www.wheelerrex.com

Whitehall/Acorn Engineering www.whitehallmfg.com

J. C Whitlam Manufacturing Co. www.jcwhitlam.com

Wilkins Division www.zurn.com

Willoughby www.willoughby-ind.com

WILO www.wilo-na.com

Winton Products Corporation www.wintonproducts.com

W.O.I. www.woihouston.com

Woodford Mfg. Co. www.wcmind.com

Workhorse Custom Chassis www.workhorsecc.com

Zoeller Pump Co. www.zoeller.com

Zurn Industries www.zurn.com